Hello, I hope you’re doing well. I just wanted to let you know that I’ve been getting a lot of messages from people asking about Thunderbird. They seem to be really interested in what it is and how it works. I think it’s great that people are interested in Thunderbird, and I’m glad that we have been able to make it such a popular product. We’ve always wanted to make sure that our users have the best possible experience, and I believe that Thunderbird is one of the best products on the market. Thank you for your support, and I hope to see you soon!


Notice this is the default set up for replying to messages.

To change this go to Tools Account Settings

In Account Settings select Composition and Addressing.  Change the drop down box to “Start my reply above the quote”.  Here you can also choose where your signature will display on the message as well.  When you done click OK then go back to the original message.

 

That is all there is to it!  Now, this is a lot more familiar and comfortable in my email world.